Bio 3058 TA

Stein TAs for Spring 2017

All 9 Stein TAs will meet tutoring groups. The last tutoring groups will meet during the week of April 30 to May 3.

All 9 Stein TAs will continue to hold weekly office hours during the last week of April and during the week of May 1 to May 5.

Office Hours scheduled for Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays will meet in Life Science 112. Office Hours scheduled for Thursdays will meet in Life Sciences 108. For Exam-Day-Only there will be Friday Office Hours. On Friday May 5 Office Hours will be from 10:00AM to 2:00PM in Life Sciences 108 according to the following schedule:
10-11AM Gina and Ari
11AM-12PM Joanna and Niara
12PM-1PM Abhinav and Rahool
1-2PM Alex, Devika, and Trevor

Contact information and specific times for office hours for the 9 Stein 2017 TAs

  1. Rahool Bhimani, rahool.bhimani@wustl.edu   Wed 2PM-3PM, Life Sciences 112
  2. Alex Chen, alex.b.chen@wustl.edu   Thu 2:30-3:30PM, Life Sciences 108
  3. Ari Gao, arigao@wustl.edu   Wed 3PM-4PM, Life Sciences 112
  4. Devika Jaishankar, djaishankar@wustl.edu   Thu 3:30-4:30PM, Life Sciences 108
  5. Joanna Kim, joannakim@wustl.edu   Tue 11:30AM-12:30PM, Life Sciences 112
  6. Trevor Krolak, trevor.krolak@wustl.edu    Mon 4PM-5PM, Life Sciences 112
  7. Niara Lezama, niara.lezama@wustl.edu   Thu 1PM-2PM. Life Sciences 108
  8. Gina Rhee, grhee@wustl.edu   Tue 3PM-4PM, Life Sciences 112
  9. Abhinav Srinath, abhinav.srinath@wustl.edu    Thu 12PM-1PM, Life Sciences 108

Stein TA Weekly Reviews Tuesdays 6:00PM-7:00PM in McDonnell 162

  • From January 24 to April 25, weekly TA reviews will be in McDonnell 162 from 6:00PM-7:00PM.
  • Last McDonnell 162 6:00PM-7:00PM review on Tuesday April 25.
  • Rahool Bhimani, Ari Gao, and Devika Jaishankar will present the Jan 24 - Feb 14 reviews.
  • Alex Chen, Joanna Kim, and Abhinav Srinath will present the Feb 21 - Mar 21 reviews.
  • Trevor Krolak, Niara Lezama, and Gina Rhee will present the Mar 28 - Apr 25 reviews.
  • PDFs from TA Weekly Reviews will be posted on the course webpages.
  • Stein TA Comprehensive Review Tuesday May 2 4:30PM-6:30PM in Brown 100.
  • PDFs from the TA Comprehensive Review will be posted on the course webpages.

Natural Sciences Learning Center
Washington University - Biology
Copyright © 2000